Pro Wrestling League PWL India 2015 schedule: All match fixtures and time table

0
197

pro-wrestling-league-india

NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Pro Wrestling League PWL India 2015 schedule: All match fixtures and time table: GMR Group and Dharmendra are supported owners. The tickets are available to get a beginning cost of little on Bookmyshow as Rs 50. The number of other ticket costs are 1,000, 300, 500, 100 and 15000 Indian Rupees.

PWL Format: The professional wrestling league in India will soon be played in a league format including a total of 18 matches in the league stage, 2 semi finals as well as the Grand Finale. The tournament won’t just sponsor world’s top female and male wrestlers but may also supply a stage to showcase their ability to youthful Indian grapplers.

Indian stars 2012 World Championships bronze medalist Geeta Phogat and 2012 London Games bronze medal winner Yogeshwar Dutt will even be part of the occasion which will the first of its type in the united states.

Pro Wrestling League India 2015 Schedule

DATE TIME MATCHES VENUE
10 Dec 2015, Thursday 7:00 PM Delhi vs. Punjab Delhi
11 Dec 2015, Friday 7:00 PM Haryana vs. Bangalore Delhi
12 Dec 2015, Saturday 7:00 PM Mumbai vs. UP Delhi
13 Dec 2015, Sunday 7:00 PM Punjab vs. Haryana Ludhiana
14 Dec 2015, Monday 7:00 PM Mumbai vs. Bangalore Ludhiana
15 Dec 2015, Tuesday 7:00 PM Punjab vs. UP Ludhiana
16 Dec 2015, Wednesday 7:00 PM Haryana vs. Delhi Gurgaon
17 Dec 2015, Thursday 7:00 PM Bangalore vs. Punjab Gurgaon
18 Dec 2015, Friday 7:00 PM Delhi vs. Mumbai Gurgaon
19 Dec 2015, Saturday 7:00 PM Up vs. Bangalore Noida
20 Dec 2015, Sunday 7:00 PM Punjab vs. Mumbai Noida
21 Dec 2015, Monday 7:00 PM Delhi vs. UP Delhi
22 Dec 2015, Tuesday 7:00 PM Mumbai vs. Haryana Delhi
23 Dec 2015, Wednesday 7:00 PM Bangalore vs. Delhi Bangalore
24 Dec 2015, Thursday 7:00 PM Haryana vs. UP Bangalore
25 Dec 2015, Friday 7:00 PM Semi Final 1 Delhi
26 Dec 2015, Saturday 7:00 PM Semi Final 2 Delhi
27 Dec 2015, Sunday 7:00 PM Final Delhi