Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7: Online Vote, Contestants, Promo, Winner


Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7: Online Vote, Contestants, Promo, Winner: Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 has started and is airing on the Star Maa channel. All the new episodes are available online at Disney+ Hotstar.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7Hosted by superstar Nagarjuna, the show episodes will be telecasted from Monday to Friday at 9:30 PM and on Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 PM.

Bigg Boss is one of the most highly-rated TV shows in all languages.

The best part is the show is accepted by a wider audience, and it is known well-known fact that it is an adoption of the UK show Celebrity Big Brother.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Online Vote

Disclaimer: The below poll is not official and it won’t affect the official public voting. This Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Poll is completely to know who is people’s favorite. Bigg Boss online voting will start at 10:30 PM every Monday and end by Friday at 12 PM.

Who Will Win Bigg Boss Telugu 7

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Contestants List & Status

Check out the current status of Bigg Boss Telugu 7 contestants,

Contestants Name Profession Status
Priyanka M Jain Actress Safe
Kiran Rathod Actress Evicted
Shakila Actress Evicted
Aata Sandeep Choreographer, Actor Safe
Amardeep Chowdary Actor Safe
Shobha Shetty Actress Safe
Sivaji Actor Safe
Damini Bhatla Singer Evicted
Prince Yawar Model and Actor Safe
Subhashree Rayaguru Actress Safe
Tasty Teja Actor and Youtuber Safe
Rathika Rose Actress Evicted
D Gautham Krishna Actor Safe
Pallavi Prashanth Youtuber Safe

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Weekly Nomination

Here is the nominations list for 5th Week,

  • Priyanka Jain
  • Gautham Krishna
  • Prince Yawar
  • Shivaji
  • Suba Shree
  • Tasty Teja
  • Amardeep Chowdari

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants Details

Priyanka M Jain

Priyanka Jain is a popular TV actress featured in serials like Mouna Ragam, Kaatrin Mozhi, and Intiki Deepam Illalu. She also featured in some movies and short films.

Kiran Rathod

Kiran Rathod aka Kiran Rathore, is an Indian actress who mostly appeared in Tamil films. Some of her Telugu films are Kevvu Keka, High School, Bhagyalakshmi Bumper Draw, Cheppave Chirugali, Andaru Dongale Dorikite, and Naani.


Shakila (Shakeela) is a yesteryear actress who mostly worked in Mollywood and Kollywood. She was recently seen in Star Vijay TV’s comedy reality show Cook with Comali.

Aata Sandeep

Aata Sandeep is a dance master and actor. He is a famous TV personality and social media influencer. His wife, Jyothi Raj, is also a dancer. The couple recently won the title of Neethone Dance Title.

Amardeep Chowdary

Amardeep is a Telugu actor known for his movies like Raju Gari Kidnap (2020), Abhilasha (2023), and Iravatham (2022). He is popular for his dance moves. His album song Gujjari Gujjari is a viral one.

Shobha Shetty

Shobha Shetty is a model and actress in Tollywood. She is the founder of SY Makeup Studio. She has 328K followers on her Instagram account.


Sivaji is an actor and dubbing artist well-known for his roles in Kushi, Missamma, Ayyare, Indra, Taj Mahal, Ottesi Chebuthunna, Mantra, Ammayi Bagundi, etc.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

Damini Bhatla

Damini is a playback singer who sung Paccha bottesina (Baahubali: The Beginning), Nee Kosam (Love in London), Aashalalo (Manmadha) and more. She also sang a few songs in Tamil.

Prince Yawar

Prince is an aspiring actor who is featured in some Telugu movies and serials. He played a supporting role in Commitment and Mistake. His television works are Naa Peru Meenakshi, Hitler Gari Pellam (Zee Telugu), Abhishekam (ETV), and Kalisi Unte Kaladu Sukham (Star Maa).

Subhashree Rayaguru

Subhashree is an actress and lawyer who appeared in movies like Rudraveena, Devil, Katha Venuka Katha, Amigos, and Snadeham.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

Tasty Teja

Tasty Teja is a YouTuber. He also participated in a popular comedy reality show, Jabardasth.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

Rathika Rose

Rathika is famous for her role in Nenu Student Sir. She also featured in Bomma Adhirindhi Dhimma Thirigindhi.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

D Gautham Krishna

Gautham is a filmmaker who helmed Akasha Veedullo Telugu movie in the year 2022.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

Pallavi Prashanth

Prashanth is a vlogger and agricultural enthusiast who has more than three lack subscribers on YouTube.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Promo

Watch the latest promo of Bigg Boss 7,

How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu Season-7 Contestants On Hotstar App

Follow these simple steps to cast your vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 7 contestants,

Step 1: Download the Disney+ Hotstar app or Visit the website.

Step 2: Log In with your account. If not, sign up using our Gmail or Phone number.

Step 3: Type “Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Vote ” or “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote.”

Step 4: Click on the show banner that appears on the page.

Step 5: Now, you will see the nominated contestants of the particular week.

Step 6: Tap on your favorite contestant’s photo to cast a vote.

Tap the below button to vote officially (Disney+ Hotstar),

Bigg boss Telugu 7 Official Vote

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Full Details

A quick view of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 show,

Show Bigg Boss Telugu
Season 7
Host Akkineni Nagarjuna
Number Of Contestants 20
Timing 10 PM to 11 PM (Night)
Number Of Days 106 Days
Streaming Platform Disney+ Hotstar
Telecast Channel Star Maa TV
Genre Reality Show
Start Date September 3, 2023
Winner To be updated

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Winner – Shiva Balaji
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Winner – Kaushal
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner – Rahul Sipligunj
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner – Abijeeth Duddala
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Winner – VJ Sunny
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Winner – Revanth
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Winner – Yet To Be Updated

How To Watch Bigg Boss Telugu On Hotstar app?

  1. You can watch the show on the Hotstar app or the website.
  2. Download and Install Disney plus Hotstar on your device or visit the official website from your browser
  3. Use the search option to find out about the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Show.
  4. Confirm the season, and you can watch the show daily.
  5. From the search results, you can select and start streaming.

Bigg Boss Telugu Rules & Regulations

  • Among all the contestants, 1 common person will contest for the title and prize money.
  • Contestants are required to detach from the normal world like mobile, technologies, family, entertainment, etc.
  • Every week there will be an elimination process in which the housemates should nominate their fellow contestants.
  • The contestant will get evicted who acquires the lesser number of votes. The audience will decide the winner.
  • Only three contestants will remain in the final week of Bigg Boss, and an online voting poll will be conducted to select the winner.