Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7: Online Vote, Contestants, Promo, Winner


Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7: Online Vote, Contestants, Promo, Winner: Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 is all set to start on 3rd September 2023. Star Maa released the official promo featuring superstar Nagarjuna. Bigg Boss is one of the highly rated Tv shows in all languages.

The best part is the show is accepted by a wider audience, and it is known well-known fact that it is an adoption of the UK show Celebrity Big Brother. The Telugu version is hosted by evergreen Nagarjuna and there is no change in host in the 7th season too.

But now the real question is who are the celebrities that have agreed to take part in the TV reality show. Well,  there are a lot of names that have come up and Bigg Boss Telugu 7 has become one of the most discussed topics on social media.

Netizens started guessing the possible list of contestants.

Contestants List

As of now, we got the names of the below contestants. Will update other names and wildcard entries soon.

Nikhiluu Youtuber
Sai Ronak Actor
Mohana Bhogaraju Singer
Dhee Pandu Choereographer
Vishnu Priya Actress
Amardeep Choawdary Actor
Mahesh Babu Kalidasu Actor
Siddharth Varma Actor
Saketh Komanduri Singer
Shoba Shetty Actress
Jabardasth Apparao Comedian
ETV Prabhakar Singer

1. Nikhiluu

Nikhiluu is a popular Youtuber and Digital creator. He makes funny content using real-life incidents. He has 316K followers on Instagram and 295K Subscribers on his Youtube channel. His Youtube channel is called Nikhil Vijyendra Simha. Nikhil often collaborates with popular Telugu stars.

Also Read :   Bruce Lee The Fighter 9th Day Collection 2nd Saturday Box Office Report

Nikhil’s Instagram


2. Sai Ronak

Sai Ronak is an upcoming Telugu actor and cofounder of a dance academy called Hydance. He is last seen in the movie called Popcorn with Avika Gor. Sai is passionate about dance.

Sai Ronak’s Instagram

Sai Ronak

3. Mohana Bhogaraju

Mohana Bhogaraju is a popular singer in Tollywood, she is popular for her album Malle Raja. And she sang ‘Manohari’ song in Bahubali. She won radio mirchi music for upcoming female vocalist in the year 2015.

Mohana Bhogaraju’s Instagram

Mohana Bhogaraju

4. Dhee Pandu

Dhee Pandu is a dancer and Choreographer. He is popular for his dance moves and his special performance as a girl in the Telugu dance reality show called Dhee.

Pandu’s Instagram

Dhee Pandu

5. Amardeep Chowdary

Amardeeep is an upcoming Telugu actor who is popular for his dance, and album song Gujjari Gujjari. Amardeep is also popular for his social media presence and dance moves.

Amardeep Chowdary’s Instagram

Amaedeep Chowdary

6. Mahesh Babu Kalidasu

Mahesh Babu Kalidasu is a Telugu actor who won the Best Actor Debut award in 2021 from Star Maa Awards. He is also part of Television shows called SubhasyaSeeghram Radha and Manasichichudu Aadi.

Mahesh Babu kalidasu’s Instagram

Mahesh babu kalidasu

7. Siddharth Varma

Siddharth Varma is also a Telugu television actor who featured in serials like Thodi Kodallu, Swathi Chinukulu, Abhishekam, Prathighatana, Raktha Sambandham and Mattigaajulu.

Siddharth Varma

8. Saketh Komanduri 

Saketh Komanduri is a popular singer in Tollywood and a music director too. She recently got the opportunity to collaborate with the legendary Raghavendra Rao.

Also Read :   5.8-magnitude quake jolts Japan’s Miyagi prefecture

Saketh’s Instagram

Saketh Komanduri

9. Shobha Shetty

Shobha Shetty is an actress in Tollywood and also a model and founder of SY makeup studio. She has 328K followers on her Insta account.

Shobha Shetty’s Instagram

Shobha Shetty

10. Jabardasth Apparao

Jabardasth Apparao is a veteran comedian and a supporting actor, who works mainly in the Telugu Film Industry. He was born in Palla Malli village of Prakasam district in Andhra Pradesh. He presently lives in Hyderabad. He is popularly called Appa in the industry.

Jabardasth Apparao

How To Vote Bigg Boss Telugu Season-7 Contestants On Hotstar App

Follow these simple steps to cast your vote for Bigg Boss Telugu 7 contestants,

Step 1: Download the Disney+ Hotstar app or Visit the website.

Step 2: Log In with your account. If not, sign up using our Gmail or Phone number.

Step 3: Type “Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Vote ” or “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote.”

Step 4: Click on the show banner that appears on the page.

Step 5: Now, you will see the nominated contestants of the particular week.

Step 6: Tap on your favorite contestant’s photo to cast a vote.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Full Details

A quick view of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 show,

Show Bigg Boss Telugu
Season 7
Host Akkineni Nagarjuna
Number Of Contestants 20
Timing 10 PM to 11 PM (Night)
Number Of Days 106 Days
Streaming Platform Disney+ Hotstar
Telecast Channel Star Maa TV
Genre Reality Show
Start Date September 3, 2023
Winner To be updated

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Winner – Shiva Balaji
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Winner – Kaushal
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner – Rahul Sipligunj
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner – Abijeeth Duddala
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Winner – VJ Sunny
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Winner – Revanth
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Winner – Yet To Be Updated

Also Read :   Tips To Choose The Right Payment Processor For Your Card Payments

How To Watch Bigg Boss Telugu On Hotstar app?

  1. You can watch the show on the Hotstar app or the website.
  2. Download and Install Disney plus Hotstar on your device or visit the official website from your browser
  3. Use the search option to find out about the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 Show.
  4. Confirm the season, and you can watch the show daily.
  5. From the search results, you can select and start streaming.

Bigg Boss Telugu Rules & Regulations

  • Among all the contestants, 1 common person will contest for the title and prize money.
  • Contestants are required to detach from the normal world like mobile, technologies, family, entertainment, etc.
  • Every week there will be an elimination process in which the housemates should nominate their fellow contestants.
  • The contestant will get evicted who acquires the lesser number of votes. The audience will decide the winner.
  • Only three contestants will remain in the final week of Bigg Boss, and an online voting poll will be conducted to select the winner.


Who is the host of Bigg Boss Telugu season 7?

Akkineni Nagarjuna.

Is Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 a Live show?

Yes. But you have to watch the show on Hotstar to get 24*7 updates.