Elections of National Hindustan Scouts and Guides held


NewZNew (Chandigarh) : The elections of Hindustan Scouts and Guides 2016-19 were held at DAV Senior Secondary School Sector -8, Chandigarh.  Purushotam Rupala  and Ravinder Talwar  elected unanimously and unopposed as President and Secretary  respectively. V.D. Sharma, Mukesh Duvey, Dr. Vikas kohli,  Harswroop Sharma, Usha Kumar and  Deependra Kunwar were elected as National Vice- President. Shriniwas Sharma and Maha Singh were elected as Chairman and Treasurer  respectively.

DSC_1490-1600x1071 (Small)

While discussing the future planning of the organization Mr.Ravinder Talwar  appealed all the members to work together  for the welfare of the association.

Also Read :   NEET 2017 counselling underway as MCC publishes indicative seat allotment result


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here