One Piece Episode 1025 Release Date & Time, Where To Watch, Spoilers & Crunchyroll

0
1040

One Piece Episode 1025 Release Date & Time, Where To Watch, Spoilers & Crunchyroll: We all know that nowadays, animes are taking a huge place in their fan’s hearts. These anime are fantastic as they have action, drama, comedy, and romance. Most of the animes were made in Japan.

One Piece Episode 1025 Release Date & TimeToday we are talking about the famous anime One Piece. One Piece series is one of the most successful series around the world and there is a piece of good news for the fans of this amazing series, One Piece.

The 1025th episode of the One Piece series is going to release soon. The officials announced that episode 1025 of the One Piece series will be released in the Japanese Language and of course with English subtitles.

One Piece Episode 1025 Release Date & Time

According to some reports, the jurisdiction of Funimation has the right to keep the English dubbed versions under themselves. Fans of this awesome series are so curious and can’t wait to watch this One Piece.

If you want to know the date and time to watch the One Piece series, then don’t worry, we are here to tell you that. One Piece Episode 1025 will be released on Saturday, 16 July 2022. And if you want to know the times in different regions, there here they are:

  • 10:00 PM EDT
  • 11:00 AM JST (July 17, 2022)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
  • 3:00 AM BST (July 17, 2022)
  • 4:00 AM CEST (July 17, 2022)
Also Read :   Surinder Singal Barnala Ke FILMY KUTAPPE - 20

One Piece Episode 1025 Spoilers On Crunchyroll

This is a piece of good news that One Piece is available free to all users or fans on Crunchyroll. But if you want to watch the earlier latest episodes of One Piece then you have to buy a subscription to this application. We can’t say when will be episode 1025 released in the English language. But it will definitely release as it is under the process which is announced by the officials. If you can’t wait to watch this anime series then you can also watch it in the Japanese language with English subtitles. people are so excited to watch this series.

If we talk about the writer of this series, then it is written by Eiichiro Oda and was published by Shueisha who published this series in a form of manga. There are a lot of people on One Piece’s team like it was demographic by Shonen. This series is loved by so many people, people praise it for its storytelling, characterization, storytelling, and art. We hope this information was helpful for you if you like this content or information and want more updates regarding this article then always stay connected to us here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here