Punjab Government transferred 5 IAS and 4 PCS


Punjab_LogoNewZNew (Chandigarh) :  Punjab government today issued transfer and posting orders for 5 IAS and 4 PCS officers with immediate effect.

According to an official spokesperson Ms. Neelma, IAS has been posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development), Ferozepur, Services of Mr. Vipul Ujwal, IAS placed at the disposal of Local Government for posting as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Moga in place of Smt. Surinder Kaur, PCS, Ms. Shruti, IAS as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Fategarh Sahib, Mr. Vineet Kumar, IAS as SDM Talwandi Sabo and Mr. Udaydeep Singh Sidhu, IAS has been posted as District Transport Officer Roopnagar.

The spokesperson said in PCS Mr. Tajinder Pal Singh has been posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner (General) Faridkot, Mr. Nitish Singla as Assistant Commissioner (General) Mansa, Mr. Preetpal Singh as Deputy Secretary Water Supply and Sanitation and Smt.. Surinder Kaur as SDM Moga.

He further said that posting orders of Sh. Malwinder Singh  Jaggi,IAS would be issued lateron.

Also Read :   Elante out to make ‘singles’ feel special this Valentine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here