Punjab transfers one IPS and 10 PPS


transfer-452x312NewZNew (Chandigarh) : The Punjab Government today issued transfer/posting orders of one IPS and 10 PPS officers with immediate effect.

According to an official spokesman , Mr. Naveen Singla IPS has been posted as DCP Ludhiana. Besides this Kulwinder Singh Thiara has been posted as Commandant 6th IRB, Ladha Kothi Sangrur, Gurmeet Singh as AIG Railway Police (Patiala), Daljinder Singh AIG state narcotic control bureau and in addition commandant 4th IRB Kapurthala, Mukhwinder Singh additional DCP/Investigation Ludhiana, Ashwani Kapoor AIG Community policing, Punjab, Chandigarh, Pushkar Sandal SP cum DCPO, Kapurthala, Charnjit Sharma DCP Jalandhar, Gurpreet Singh Commandant Commando Training centre Bahudurgarh, Chhinder Singh Assistant Commandant 2nd IRB Ladha Kothi Sangrur and Narinder Pal as SP cum DCPO Bathinda.

Also Read :   ‘PK’: Meet Bhairon Singh aka Sanjay Dutt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here