Sukhbir Singh Badal Reconstitutes Youth Akali Dal And Traders Wing


NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Sukhbir Singh Badal, President, Shiromani Akali Dal and Deputy Chief Minister, Punjab has reconstituted Youth Akali Dal. He has appointed S. Sharanjit Singh Dhillon, Irrigation Minister, Punjab and General Secretary of SAD, as Coordinator of the YAD.

Disclosing this here today from party headquarters, Dr. Daljit Singh Cheema, Secretary and Spokesman of the party said that Punjab has been divided into 5 different Zones. S. Kanwarjit Singh ‘Rozi’ Barkandi has been appointed as president of First Zone namely Malwa-1 which comprises of Bathinda, Mansa, Sri Mukatsar Sahib, Fazilka, Ferozepur and Faridkot districts. S. Harpal Juneja has been appointed as president of Second Zone namely Malwa-2 which comprises of Patiala, Sangrur, Barnala, Fatehgarh Sahib and Mohali. S.Tarsem Singh Bhinder has been appointed as president of third Zone namely Malwa-3 which comprises of Ludhiana, Moga and Ropar.

He said that S. Sarabjot Singh Sahbi has been appointed as president of Fourth zone namely Doaba which comprises of Jalandhar, Kapurthala, Hoshiarpur and SBS Nagar and Chief Parliamentary Secretary S. Inderbir Singh Bolaria has been appointed as president of fifth zone namely Majha which comprises of Amritsar, tarntaran, Gurdaspur and Pathankot. S.Parminder Singh Brar has been appointed as Secretary General and office in charge of Youth Akali Dal.

Also Read :   How to do Facial & Hair Care in this Rainy Season by Dr. Naresh Arora & Dr Neeti Arora

Dr. Cheema said that S. Sukhbir Singh Badal has also reconstituted the traders Wing. He has appointed S. Maheshinder Singh Grewal, General Secretary of SAD, as coordinator of the wing. Chief Parliamentary Secretary S. Saroop Chand Singla has been president of First zone namely Malwa-1, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Sh. N.K.Sharma as president of second zone namely Malwa-2 and S. Madan Lal Bagga as president of third zone Malwa-3 and S.Gurcharan Singh Channi has been appointed president of fourth zone namely Doaba. He further said that president of fifth zone namely Majha announced later on.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here