Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 9 Online: Release Date & Time, Spoiler Out and More

0
602

Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 9 Online: Release Date & Time, Spoiler Out and More:- The Japanese manga series Urusei Yatsura is winning the hearts of the fans. Written by Rumiko Takahashi, the series has entertained viewers with a total of 8 episodes.

Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 9 OnlineNow, everyone is excited to watch episode 9. One of the most anticipated characters in the series, Ran, was eventually presented in the previous episode of Urusei Yatsura.

She didn’t appear in the earlier episodes of the anime remake despite being in the original manga chapters that were adapted. Check further details.

Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 9 Online Spoiler Out

Including Ran in the earlier episodes would have left a huge plot hole because she didn’t have a meaningful introduction. The younger cousin brother of Lum, a character by the name of Ten, also had to miss a few episodes.

However, considering the pace of the show, it is to be expected that Urusei Yatsura would introduce the key players before the first season is over.

Urusei Yatsura Episode 9 Release Date & Time

This Thursday, December 8, 2022, at 12.55 AM JST, Urusei Yatsura episode 9 will be broadcast on the Noitamina programming block of Fuji TV as well as other networks like Fukushima TV, Saga TV, and Kochi Sansan TV.

Also Read :   Atlas Copco is Expanding Their Compressed Air And Nitrogen Product

Urusei Yatsura is being streamed exclusively on HiDive thanks to a licence from Sentai Filmworks. HiDive is accessible to users with a premium subscription ($4.99 per month or $47.99 per year). A free trial of the membership is available for two weeks.

The timeline for when Episode 9 will be released in various time zones is as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7.55 am (Thursday, December 8)
  • Central Standard Time: 9.55 am (Thursday, December 8)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10.55 am (Thursday, December 8)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3.55 pm (Thursday, December 8)
  • India Standard Time: 9.25 pm (Thursday, December 8)
  • Central European Time: 4.55 pm (Thursday, December 8)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2.25 am (Thursday, December 9)
  • Philippine Time: 11.55 pm (Thursday, December 8)

In Urusei Yatsura episode 9, there are two stories: “To Kill With Love” and “Studying Mayhem.” Rei, Lum’s former fiancé, will appear in the opening scene and offer to take her back to their planet of origin.

However, considering her stubbornness and fury, Lum isn’t likely to go far from her new home because she has already pledged her heart to Ataru Moroboshi. The episode will also clarify Lum’s decision to leave Rei in spite of sharing Ran’s crush for him. Rei will attend Tomobiki High School in the second episode, where he will run into Ran, who has been waiting for him.

Also Read :   CRB School Celebrates Diwali Festival with Great Pomp

As soon as Shuutaro sees his new opponent, Rei, receiving more attention from the girls, his inferiority complex will soar. For more updates, follow socialtelecast.com.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here