Anti Drug Federation of India appoints office bearers


NewZNew (Panchkula) : Anti-Drug Federation of India, ADFI, held a meeting of its office bearers in Panchkula. The same was Chaired by National President Ranjit S. Nikra and Vice President Advocate Neeraj Bhalla. After the meeting office bearers of  Panchkula & Zirakpur were announced.


In a statement issued jointly by Mr. Ranjit S. Nikra and Advocate Bhalla it was said that it was imperative to involve youth in the fight against drugs.

Mr. Ashish Chaudhary has been appointed as the President of ADFI, Panchkula and Mr. Dinesh Malhotra has been made President of ADFI, Zirakpur. On this occasion Mr. Nikra, Mr. Bhalla and ADFI’s Mohali President Mr. Karan Bedi congratulated the new team of ADFI established in Panchkula, Mohali and Zirakpur. The Zirakpur team includes Harpreet Singh, Senior Vice President, Rakesh Bansal, Vice President, Puneet Mittal, General Secretary, Sajjan Singh Jagra, Media Advisor, Pawan Babbar & Nitin Sidana, both Joint Secretaries. In ADFI Panchkula   the following office bearers were appointed – Eesh Chaudhary, Senior Vice President, Vikas, General Secretary, Sahil Chadha, Joint Secretary.

Presidents of ADFI units of Panchkula and Zirakpur Mr Ashish Chaudhary and Dinesh Malhotra respectively made a joint statement in which they said that it is the need of the hour to make the present generation aware against the drugs problem. Youth is the future of our country and it is our responsibility to make Indian society drugs free. We appeal to all youngsters to join ADFI.

Also Read :   Honda Jazz strikes instant success with high customer demand

Mr. Eesh Chaudhary, Senior Vice President, ADFI, Panchkula said all youngsters should get together and stand against drug traffickers. We assure that all of us will fight sincerely against the drug menace under the leadership of our President Ranjit S. Nikra. On the occasion ADFI President of Kalka Mr. Gurpreet Singh was also present. The others who participated in the meeting were Yashudeep Jain, Vikas Sethi, Abhishek, Raju, Anup Sharma and Jassa Singh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here