Arya Samaj Sector 7 Election held



NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Arya Samaj Sector 7 Election was held here. On the occasion,Ravinder Talwar was unanimously elected as President. Justice A.L. Bahri Dr. V.P. Paul was elected as Senior Vice- President. Principal B.R. Gupta, D.R. Yadav, Dr. Anil Pathak, Nirmal Khosla, Vimal Khosla, Maha Singh, Subhash Dogra, Shalender Verma elected as Vice President. Prakash Chander Sharma elected as General Secretary, Dr. Vinod Sharma as Press Secretary and Anandsheel Sharma as Treasurer. Suresh Kumar, Dr. V.T. Malik and Surender Bahri, were elected as Joint Secretary.

Pawan Paul elected as Auditor cumJoint Secretary. Executive Members consists as Ved Mahajan, Uma Khosla, Subhash Jain, Sumedha Mahajan, Ajay Dogra , Ashwani Gupta, Subhash Jain and Dushyant Rana. Justice A.L. will be the Patron of Arya Samaj Sector 7-B, Chandigarh.

Also Read :   10th International conference on new trends in business and management at GJIMT


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here