Clap Movie (2021) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Songs | Release Date


Clap Movie (2021) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Songs | Release Date: Clap is a bilingual (Tamil & Telugu) sports drama written and directed by Prithivi Adithya.

Clap Movie (2021)

Produced under Big Print Pictures banner, Clap movie features Aadhi Pinisetty, Aakanksha Singh, and Krishna Kurup in the lead role.

Maestro Ilayaraja composes the music for this film. The camera is handled by Praveen Kumar and the cuts are done by Ragul.

Clap Movie Full Details

Director Prithvi Adithya
Producer I B Karthikeyan
Screenplay Prithvi Adithya
Genre Sports Drama
Story Prithvi Adithya
Starring Aadhi, Aakanksha Singh, Krisha Kurup
Music Ilaiyaraaja
Cinematographer Praveen Kumar
Editor Rahul
Production Company Bigprint Pictures
Release date 2021
Choreography Dinesh
Action R.Sakthi Saravanan
Language Telugu

Clap – The Sound of Success Movie Poster


Clap Movie Cast

Here is the main cast list of Clap movie 2021,

  • Aadhi
  • Aakanksha Singh
  • Krisha Kurup

Clap Movie Motion Poster

Clap Movie Trailer

  • Yet to get released

Clap Telugu Movie Songs

T Series Lahari Music acquires the audio rights of the clap film. The music was composed by Ilayaraja.

Also Read :   CM seeks upward revision in rates of water cess


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here