Cm Nominates New Chairman, Vice Chairman And Members Of Ajnala Market Committee



NewZNew (Chandigarh) : The Punjab Government today nominated the new Chairman, Vice Chairman and members of Ajnala Market Committee in Amritsar district.

Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of the Chief Minister’s Office, said that Punjab Chief Minister Mr. Parkash Singh Badal cleared the file to this effect, this morning and the formal orders regarding the nomination of the Chairman, Vice Chairman and members of market Committee Ajnala in Amritsar district would be issued shortly.

As per the orders Mr. Rupinder Singh and Mr. Baljinder Singh have been nominated as the Chairman and Vice Chairman of Market Committee Ajnala whereas Mr. Harjinder Singh, Mr. Satya Varunjeet Singh, Mr. Malkiat Singh, Mr. Jarnail Singh, Mrs. Shavinder Kaur, Mrs. Harjeet Kaur, Mr. Kulwinder Singh, Mr. Subeg Singh, Mr. Sukhdev Singh, Mr. Mandeepak Singh, Mr. Sangat Masih, Mr. Surinder Singh, Mr. Piara Singh besides the concerned BDPO have been nominated the members of the committee.

Also Read :   Ultimate Fitness organized a motivational event at PU's Law Auditorium


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here