Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 14, 2016

0
1083

NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Infosys Limited (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2015 on Thursday, January 14, 2016 around 8:45 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (10:15 p.m. US ET on January 13, 2016; 7:15 p.m. PST on January 13, 2016; 3:15 a.m. London time; 11:15 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

infosysFollowing the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016 (after 3:30 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016).

Earnings call I

(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (1:00 a.m. US ET; 10:00 p.m. PST on January 13, 2016; 6:00 a.m. London time; 2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016 (open to investors / analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 3:30 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on January 14, 2016). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Earnings call II

(7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 09:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct a 60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (7:00 p.m. IST; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 9:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January 14, 2016 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10 – 15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:30 a.m. ET on January 14, 2016 (after 10:00 p.m. IST on January 14, 2016). A transcript of the conference call will be available at www.infosys.com.

Summary of events

Event

Date and Time

Web-site / Channel

Telephone / Fax No.

Earnings release over the wire services

8:45 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

10:15 p.m.

January 13, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com

 

Live broadcast of management’s comments on the results

10:00 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

 

 

Business television

channels

 

 

 

Archived Webcast of management’s comment on the results

2:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

3:30 a.m.
January 14, 2016 (ET)

www.infosys.com

 

Earnings conference call I

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to [email protected]

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

Singapore

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 101 2045

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

Hong Kong

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

Toll-number (SECONDARY):

852 3018 6877

Japan

Toll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

UK

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

Germany

Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444

Canada

Toll- free:

011 8001 424 3444

France

Toll-free:
0 800 914 745

US

Toll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 213

Toll-number (Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

Replay of conference call

Through January 20, 2016

www.infosys.com

Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

 

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

Passcode:4636#

Earnings conference call II

(open to questions for investors / analysts in all regions)

7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

January 14, 2016 (IST)

 

8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

January 14, 2016 (ET)

 

Questions during the call can be addressed to [email protected]

 

www.infosys.com

 

India

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6746 5898

022 3938 1098

Toll, Bangalore:

080 6000 1221

080 3940 3977

Singapore

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY):

800 101 2045

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
65 3157 5746

Hong Kong

Toll-free:

(PRIMARY):
800 964 448

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
852 3018 6877

Japan

Toll-free

(PRIMARY):
0 053 116 1110

Toll-free (SECONDARY):
81 3 4589 9421

UK

Toll-free:
(PRIMARY)

0 808 101 1573

Toll-number (SECONDARY):
44 203 478 5524

Germany

Toll-free:
00 8001 424 3444

Canada

Toll free:

011 8001 424 3444

France

Toll-free:
0 800 914 745

US

Toll-free

(Primary):
1 866 746 2133

Toll-number (Secondary):

1 323 386 8721

 

Replay of conference call

Through January 20, 2016

 

 

www.infosys.com

 

 

Toll-free:

USA 1 855 436 0715

International toll:

1 863 949 0105

Toll, Mumbai:

022 6181 3322

022 3065 2322

Toll, Bangalore:

080 3940 3988

Passcode:4637#

Also Read :   Navsankalp announces a mega Charity event of tricity- Sparkles 2K17

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here