Punjab nominates 21 non official members of Sub Division Ferozepur Grievances Redressal Committee


NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Punjab Government has nominated non-official members of  District Redressal Grievances Committee of  Sub division Ferozpur of District Ferozepur. A notification has already been issued in this regard.Grievance Redressal

Disclosing  this here today  a spokesman of the Redressal of Grievances  department said that 21 non official have been nominated from recognized political parties and communities of District Ferozepur.

He said that amongst the nominated non official members were master Gurnam  Singh from SAD (B); Sh. Baldev Krishen Chopra from BJP; Sh. Gulshan Rai Moga from INC Party; Comrade Mohinder Singh from Bhartyia Communist Party (M);  Sh. Balwinder Singh from BSP; Sh. Mohinder Singh from Communist Party of India; Sh. Vijay Singh from Nationalist Congress Party;  S Darshan Singh from CPI ; Sh.  Roshan Lal from Freedom Fighter; Capt Balbir  Singh from Ex-Servicemen; Sh. Kanwarjit Singh from Backward Classess; Sh. Roshan Singh from Scheduled Caste; Sh. Navneet Kumar  from Youth category; Sh. Rajinder Singh from Nambardar; Sh. Baldev Krishen from Social Service; Sh. Sanjeev Dhingra from Business category; Sh. Sahib Singh from Industry; Sh. Bagicha Singh from Agriculture;   Representative of MP Sh Dilbag Singh ;Represtative of MLA Ferozepur(Rural)  S Surinder singh ;Capt.Virsa Singh from Mazbi Sikh and Sh.Avtar  Singh from BKU.

Also Read :   Mayor flays the statement of Pawan Bansal on fixing of garbage collection charges


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here