17.1 C

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Sub Division advisory Committees of different Departments Constituted

NewZNew (Bathinda) : The district administration Bathinda has formed sub-division level advisory committees of the different departments at Talwandi Sabo, Maur, Rampura Phul and Bathinda.

In a press statement released here today, the Deputy Commissioner Bathinda Dr Basant Garg stated that with public participation the advisory committees play major role in improving the performance of various departments and enabling them to identify their strengths and weaknesses. He added that 11 to 24 members have been included in each department’s advisory committee and the sub division officers of concerned departments would be its members too. He said that the committees would hold regular monthly meetings with the officers.

The committees of different departments formed include that of police, revenue, irrigation, public health, food and civil supplies, infrastructure and municipal amenities, excise and taxation, SC, BC and social security, power, cooperative and education.

CP Singh
CP Singh
I am a Graphic Designer and my company is named as CP Grafix, it is a professional, creative, graphic designing, printing and advertisement Company, it’s established since last 12 years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles