33.7 C

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Dsport Live Streaming TV: IND vs WI 3rd T20 2019 Match Result Score Highlights

Dsport Live Streaming TV: IND vs WI 3rd T20 2019 Match Result Score Highlights: Well, as you all may know that in 10th October 2018 DSports launched in India by the Discovery Communications India.

Dsport Live Streaming TV: IND vs WI 3rd T20 2019 Match Result Score Highlights

The channel is all about sports genre and has a plethora of rich catalog of more than 4000 hours of live content every year.

Even, it has rights of some national and international sports such as Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Cycling, Motor Sports, Rugby and Action Sports. You all should know that Cricket is also a big part of this channel and you all can watch the recent series on this.

Dsport Live Streaming

As you all may know that West Indies tour of India 2018 are going to be live on this channel which means that you all need to know that DSports is going to start the live streaming of the Match and whole series here. The match will available live on both cable and DTH connection users in India. Here, we are going to share that how you all can watch DSport Live Streaming TV cricket in your house without any problem.

Related: Star Sports Live Streaming

DSport Live Streaming TV

As you all may know that the Indian team will tour to Sri Lanka along with Bangladesh. The Test Series will kick-start from 04 October 2018. The tour consists of only Twenty20 Internationals and no ODIs along with the test series. The two nations India vs England will play total seven T20s in this series. You all can watch the live streaming on DSports and you all are going to love it for sure.

DSport Live Telecast

You all can watch the India vs England on your Television because this channel is available. The team squads will be announced soon for three of the teams. The Twenty20 Internationals will be held from 7:00 PM as per the Indian Standard-Times. You all can watch Dsports on your friends and family at home.

Related: DD national live 

D sports Channel Number

DSPORT India is available on Tata Sky on channel number 495. It is available on channel number 630 on Dish TV. Videocon D2H channel number 410. Hathway channel number 183. Fastway channel number 314 and SITI Cable DSPORT channel number 483.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

The Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule sees some intriguing match-ups between teams who will be looking to make a mark and those looking to maintain their stellar record in ICC tournaments. Reigning World Cup champions Australia will begin their title defence against the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier champions Afghanistan at Bristol in a Day-Night encounter. Two-time winners, India, will begin their ICC Cricket World Cup campaign against South Africa at Southampton on 5 June.

How to watch India vs West Indies Match Live

India vs West Indies 2019: Where to watch live stream

The national broadcaster Doordarshan (DD) will air some of the Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket matches, DD Sports to air one IPL 2019 match per week, with the one-hour delay.

Pakistan – PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super

India, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan – DSport

Bangladesh – Gazi TV

The United Kingdom – Prime TV

Sri Lanka – Dialog TV

South Africa – SuperSport

USA – Willow TV

The Middle East and North Africa Countries – OSN Cricket HD TV and Yupp TV

Ind vs Wi 2019 Team Squads

Following are the squads that have been announced so far:


India’s T20I squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar and Navdeep Saini.

India’s ODI squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed and Navdeep Saini.

India’s Test squad: Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, C Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (WK) Wriddhiman Saha (WK), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Umesh Yadav.

West Indies T20I squad: John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Keemo Paul, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Anthony Bramble, Andre Russell and Khary Pierre.

West Indies ODI squad: Jason Holder (c), John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Roston Chase, Fabian Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Keemo Paul, Chris Gayle, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Shai Hope and Kemar Roach.

Also, you all can watch Pakistan Super League on this networks and surely you all are going to love it. In upcoming days various movies and sports will come under this new channel. You all should get ready for the action of sports on DSports. Also, you all know that they had the rights of 2019, Pakistan Vs World XI, Pakistan Super League, Bangladesh Premier League, Nidahas Trophy in India.

CP Singh
CP Singh
I am a Graphic Designer and my company is named as CP Grafix, it is a professional, creative, graphic designing, printing and advertisement Company, it’s established since last 12 years.

Popular Articles