Punjab Govt. transferred 3 IAS & 3 PCS Officer



NewZNew (Chandigarh) : The Punjab Government has issued posting and transferred order of 3 IAS and 3  PCS officers. Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson of the Punjab government said that as per the orders Mr.  Gapal  Krishan Singh. lAS besides his present assignments has been given additional charge of Chief Administrator, Greater Ludhiana Area Development Authority, Ludhiana, Mr. Ghanshyam Thori, IAS posted as Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ludhiana and in addition ADC, Jagraon and Ms Apneet Riyait, IAS posted as ADC (General) Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar and in addition ADC (Development) Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar.

The spokesperson further said that Smt. Neeru Katyal Gupta, PCS  has been posted as ADC (General) Ludhiana,  Mr. Paramjit Singh-I, PCS posted as ADC (General) Kapurthala and Mr. Rajdeep Singh Brar, PCS has been posted as Estate Officer, Jalandhar, Development Authority, Jalandhar and in addition S DM, Kapurthala.

Also Read :   Veteran Actor Rajesh Puri in Chandigarh to promote Kaala Teeka