Vaisakhi List released its first track ‘Jatt Mele Aa Gya’ sung by Ranjit Bawa


NewZNew (Chandigarh) : Vaisakhi List is the upcoming film in the Punjabi film Industry releasing on 22nd April, 2016 worldwide. This entertaining film released its trailer lately and now has launched its first track.


This film is presented by Amolak Singh Gakhal and produced by Palwinder Singh Gakhal, Gurvinder Singh Gakhal and Iqbal Singh Gakhal (GAKHAL BROS. ENT.) and is  the direction of the renowned Director Smeep Kang. The lead role is being played by the very famous and versatile actor Jimmy Sheirgill and also is the debut entry of Sunil Grover in Pollywood. The star cast also includes Gurpreet Ghuggi, Shruti Sodhi, Binnu Dhillon, Nisha Bano, Jaswinder Bhalla, Rana Ranbir and Karamjit Anmol.

Where the viewers have enjoyed the trailer largely, so are the expectations from this freshly released folk song ‘Jatt Mele Aa Gya.’ Labeled by Gakhal Brothers, music is directed by Jaidev Kumar and the song is sung Ranjit Bawa.

The audience will have a different experience watching this film as unlike other movies the audience would witness prisoners not trying to run from the jail yet getting back into the jail. This humorous and entertaining journey is what differentiates the film from the rest.

Also Read :   Gala fashion extravaganza celebrated Beautiful makeovers and high couture fashion


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here