Grand Finale of Indo Montenegro Poster Painting Competition organized


Grand Finale of Indo Montenegro Poster Painting Competition organized: “Art is unquestionably one of the purest and highest elements in human happiness. It trains the mind through the eye, and the eye through the mind.

Grand Finale of Indo Montenegro Poster Painting Competition organized

As the sun colours flowers, so does art colour life,” said Sandeep Marwah Chair for Indo Montenegro Film And Cultural Forum initiating the Indo Montenegro Poster Painting Competition Grand Finale online.

Amidst the Coronavirus a day of joy and colour was celebrated online event namely the Grand Finale of the Poster Painting Competition. Dr Janice Darbari The Honorary Consul General of Montenegro in India brought life and colour into the homes of Millions as all the Schools Students teachers judges celebrated the winners.

The First Lady of Montenegro Lidija Djukanovic message from Montenegro made a memorable day for all those who watched and participated. Followed by messages from the First Lady of India Savita Kovind, Union Minister H.S. Puri, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal were read by the coordinator of the program Raj Darbari. Director General ICCR Dinesh Patnaik, Rashmi Singh IAS and Ambassador of Bosnia and Herzegovina Muhamed Cengic also spoke on the occasion.

Gordana Tomasevic Director Fine Arts High School, H.E. Mirshad Bibovic Director of Diplomatic Academy Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Montenegro, Igor Rakcevic President of the Association of Visual Artist of Montenegro, Perter Kovacevic Senior Advisor for Development of Creative Industries, Ministry of Science, Culture and Sports Montenegro also participated in the event.

Also Read :   Elante organised series of engaging activities on Women’s Day

The Celebrity judges and Keynote speakers film makers Prem Sagar & Umesh Mehra, an art collector Jayapalashri Anil, Binoy Bhel, Maj General Bindra, Rev Phyllis Williams from USA ,Rika & Resh from UK, Seyer Marazada from Azerbaijan congratulated the organizers and winners including the topper Annesh Gupta from Goodley Public School.

Muskan Mittal from Modern Public School, Himanshi from CRPF School, Vaishnavi Dhingra Darshan Academy, Rishabh Khandelwal of Leelawati Vidya Mandir, Tripti Sharma of Vishal Bharti School, Deekhsha Sagar from DLDAV School, Priyam Jain of The Srijan School, Hiten Malhotra from DAV Rohini and Anushka from Mount Abu School were the other winners of the art competition.