Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 All Episodes Watch Online Release Date Spoilers Cast & Crew

0
605

Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 All Episodes Watch Online Release Date Spoilers Cast & Crew: The classic and most popular 2008 sports manga series ‘Kuroko’s Basketball’ got its first anime adaptation on April 7, 2012.

Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 All Episodes Watch Online Release Date Spoilers Cast & Crew

Since then, the series has gained huge popularity across the globe among the viewers who loves anime shows.

However, in its recent development last year, the very popular OTT giant Netflix has released Kuroko’s Basketball season 1 this year on January 15 and now it is all set to release its second season as well.

The manga series of the same was written and illustrated by Tadatoshi Fujimaki and its anime adaptation was initially produced by Production I.G. After which the first ever anime series of Kuroko’s Basketball was released on April 7, 2012 and went off air in the same year on 22nd September. Now, Netflix has also brought the anime series on its popular platform this year and after getting a good response from the first season, the Kuroko’s Basketball season 2 is all set to premiere this week on Netflix.

Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 on Netflix

Even though the anime series of Kuroko’s Basketball is already available since 2012 but the dubbed version of the same was recently released this year by Netflix. So far, this OTT giant has released only one season of Kuroko’s Basketball and the second season is all set to launch on this platform in this week on Saturday.

Also Read :   Tree Plantation drive held in Khalsa college

Last year, on 19th October 2020, the English dub for the series was approved for the Netflix under its dubbing agreement. Soon after the agreement was signed, the Kuroko’s Basketball Season 1 was started airing on 15th January 2021. Few months later, Netflix has announced to launch the dubbed version of Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 on its streaming platform on this Saturday. On the other hand, the series is also available for streaming on Crunchyroll.

Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2: Release Date & Time

The most-anticipated sports anime series that gained popularity since its manga series run starting in 2008 has now landed on Netflix after it was first licenced by Crunchyroll in the year 2012.  One must take note that Crunchyroll has bought all of its other rights while Netflix has bagged the English dub rights of the Kuroko’s Basketball anime series.

The first season of Kuroko’s Basketball anime series (English dub) was launched on 15th January 2021 on Netflix and now the second season for the same is going to premiere on 15th May 2021, Saturday. Even though, the date of the Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 premiere is fixed but the timing for the same may be different due to difference in time zone or time standards. On Netflix, the Kuroko’s Basketball Season 2 will release at 12:30 PM (IST), 8 AM (BST), 3:00 PM (PHT), 4:30 PM (ACST), and 3 AM (EDT) on May 15, 2021.

Also Read :   Farhan Akhtar lends his voice to the popular tele series Main Kuch Bhi Kar Sakti Hoon

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here