Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly: April 2021 | Top 5 KannadaTV shows

0
175

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly: April 2021 | Top 5 KannadaTV shows: According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Kannada TV serials and shows.

Kannada TV Serials TRP Ratings Weekly

Also Check Out:-
Hindi TV Serials and Shows BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly
Top 10 Hindi Serial In This Week
Top 10 Hindi Reality Shows In This Week
Marathi TV Serials and Shows BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 17 (Saturday, 24th April 2021 to Friday, 30th April 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 4797
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4030
3 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Colors Kannada 3862
4 COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP Zee Kannada 3629
5 PAARU Zee Kannada 3442

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 16 (Saturday, 17th April 2021 to Friday, 23rd April 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 4684
2 PAARU Zee Kannada 4390
3 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4216
4 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Colors Kannada 3946
5 KFF-INSPECTOR VIKRAM Udaya TV 3850

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 15 (Saturday, 10th April 2021 to Friday, 16th April 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-POGARU Udaya TV 8785
2 DABUR RED PASTE ZEE KUTUMBA UTSAVA Zee Kannada 5518
3 SATYA Zee Kannada 4363
4 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 3616
5 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Colors Kannada 3602

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 14 (Saturday, 3rd April 2021 to Friday, 9th April 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 5890
2 COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP Zee Kannada 4612
3 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5086
4 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Colors Kannada 4289
5 GEETHA Colors Kannada 3737
Also Read :   Judge Singh LLb Punjabi Movie Critics Review Rating 1st Day Opening Day Total Box Office Collections Live Audience Response

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 13 (Saturday, 27th March 2021 to Friday, 2nd April 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 6050
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5822
3 ZEE KANNADA MAHA SAMBHRAMA Zee Kannada 4612
4 DANCE KARNATAKA DANCE Zee Kannada 4371
5 PAARU Zee Kannada 4192

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 12 (Saturday, 20th March 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 6106
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5293
3 COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP Zee Kannada 4352
4 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Zee Kannada 3730
5 PAARU Zee Kannada 3624

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 11 (Saturday, 13th March 2021 to Friday, 19th March 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 6259
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5487
3 COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP Zee Kannada 5371
4 DANCE KARNATAKA DANCE Zee Kannada 3911
5 PAARU Zee Kannada 3871

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 10 (Saturday, 6th March 2021 to Friday, 12th March 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 6685
2 JOTHE JOTHEYALI Zee Kannada 6217
3 COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP Zee Kannada 5977
4 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5727
5 GATTIMELA Zee Kannada 5704

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 9 (Saturday, 27th February 2021 to Friday, 5th March 2021)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 SATYA Zee Kannada 6385
2 GATTIMELA Zee Kannada 5890
3 DANCE KARNATAKA DANCE/COMEDY KHILADIGALU CHAMPIONSHIP MAHASA Zee Kannada 4882
4 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4722
5 PAARU Zee Kannada 4432

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 33 (Saturday, 15th August 2020 to Friday, 21st August 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 GATTIMELA/JOTHE JOTHEYALI GANESHOTSAVA Zee Kannada 5488
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 5139
3 PAARU Zee Kannada 4685
4 KFF-DRONA Udaya TV 4361
5 KAMALI Zee Kannada 4350
Also Read :   Major sessions held on Day 2 of Oncology Conference at Hyatt

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 32 (Saturday, 8th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 PAARU Zee Kannada 5872
1 KFF-JAGAMALLA Udaya TV 5897
3 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4397
4 MAHABHARAT Star Suvarna 4194
5 JOTHE JOTHEYALI Zee Kannada 4187

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 29 (Saturday, 18th July 2020 to Friday, 24th July 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-JAGAMALLA Udaya TV 5897
2 PAARU Zee Kannada 4484
3 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4397
4 MAHABHARAT Star Suvarna 4194
5 JOTHE JOTHEYALI Zee Kannada 4187

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 27 (Saturday, 04th July 2020 to Friday, 10th July 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-PAILWAAN Zee Kannada 5034
2 KFF-SINNGA Udaya TV 4902
3 PAARU Zee Kannada 4783
4 WTP-KFF-KANCHANA 3 Udaya TV 4346
5 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4138

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 26 (Saturday, 27th June 2020 to Friday, 3rd July 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4349
2 GATTIMELA Zee Kannada 5206
3 KAMALI Colors Kannada 4497
5 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4438
5 JOTHE JOTHEYALI Zee Kannada 4376

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 25 (Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 WTP-KFF-NAANU MATTHU GUNDA Zee Kannada 4554
2 NAAGINI 2 Zee Kannada 4471
3 KFF-MR AIRAVATA Udaya TV 3813
4 JOTHE JOTHEYALI Zee Kannada 3595
5 MANGALA GOWRI MADUVE Colors Kannada 3580
Also Read :   Thomas Cook India reiterates its strategic intent to tap the burgeoning demand for standardized branded Hotels

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 18 (Saturday, 02nd May 2020 to Friday, 8th May 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-BIGIL Udaya TV 4565
2 WTP-KFF-RANGASTHALA Udaya TV 4149
3 KFF-MILANA Zee Kannada 3133
4 KFF-JAGGU DADA Udaya TV 3103
5 KFF-GATTIMELA Zee Kannada 2705

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 17 (Saturday, 25th April 2020 to Friday, 1st May 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-KISS Udaya TV 5435
2 KFF-PAILWAAN Zee Kannada 4617
3 KFF-COMMANDO Udaya TV 3557
4 KFF-RAAJAKUMARA Udaya TV 3526
5 KFF-BULBUL Zee Kannada 3432

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Week 16 (Saturday, 18th April 2020 to Friday, 24th April 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 KFF-KURUKSHETRA Zee Kannada 4809
2 KFF-MR AIRAVATA Udaya TV 4081
3 KFF-NATASAARVABHOWMA Zee Kannada 4065
4 GATTIMELA Zee Kannada 3327
5 KFF-VICTORY 2 Udaya TV 2594

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly (Saturday, 29th February 2020 to Friday, 6th March 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 Naagini 2 Zee Kannada 6270K
2 Santoor Sa Re Ga Ma Pa – Season 17 Zee Kannada 6158K
3 Paaru Zee Kannada 6157K
4 Comedy Khiladigalu 3 Zee Kannada 5564K
5 Gattimela Zee Kannada 5062K

Kannada TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly (Saturday, 15th February 2020 to Friday, 21st February 2020)

  Serial | Show Channel BARC (TRP) Ratings
1 Naagini 2 Zee Kannada 6008K
2 Comedy Khiladigalu 3 Zee Kannada 5941K
3 Jothe Jotheyali Zee Kannada 5393K
4 Gattimela Zee Kannada 5310K
5 Paaru Zee Kannada 5070K

Kannada Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Kannada Box Office Collection and Verdict (Hit or Flop)
Top 10 Kannada Highest Grossing Movies of All Time

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here