Punjab nominates Chairman, Vice Chairman and Members of market committee Moga


PMB_LogoNewZNew (Chandigarh) : The Punjab Government has nominated the Chairman, Vice Chairman and seventeen members of market committee Moga district.

According to Agriculture Minister, Punjab Jathedar Tota Singh  Mr. Tarsem Singh Ratia as Chairman and Mr. Nihal Singh has been nominated as vice chairman of the said committee.

The Minister further said that the members of the said committee included Mr. Ravdip Singh Sangha,Angrej Singh Samra, Rupinder Singh, Angrej Singh, Jinder Singh, Nirmal Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Hudait Mohammad, Veerpal Kaur, Tarsem Singh Ratia, Nihal Singh, Naresh Goyal, Baljinder Singh Gill, Harbans Singh, Charanjit Singh, Baldev Singh,   besides the concerned BDPO (Govt. representative) have been nominated the members of the committee.

Also Read :   Universal College wondered 312 degrees in Convocation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here